Humblebrag

I’m not one to boast, but I was so productive today that I really feel I have to share. My accomplishments were as follows:

  • Ate the better part of a box of frozen waffles (and completely destroyed the last of the jelly) with the help of my 2 1/2 year old son
  • Demonstrated proper crawling technique to my 5-month-old daughter
  • Performed possibly THE best version ever of “The Wheels on the Bus”
  • Helped my son build a 4-foot-tall Megablocks tower
  • Had a rousing game of peekaboo
  • Managed to bathe both kids and myself (ignoring my son’s creepy whispering “Join us” to his bath toys)
  • Had a cup of coffee without scalding myself

And all of that by 3:00! What did you do with your day?

Unleash Your Own Crankiness

